TESTIMONIAL

Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 0  The team in Just Unique delivers results. They are very hands-on even if they engage third party vendors like installers or servicemen, at least one team member will be onsite to make sure the task is carried out to the T. And there were several occasions where they would discourage an unnecessary purchase, thus giving me the peace of mind that they are not just for the short term monetary gains but rather a long term mutual beneficial business relationship. With Just Unique, we are ensured of quality workmanship and peace of mind. Exactly what we need for a contractor.

    thumb Prudence Loh
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  On time delivery with no compromise on the build quality for our booth in HomeDec. Highly recommended booth contactor that can fullfill all your needs.

    thumb YewHoong Cheng
    11/18/2017

Google Place Reviews

  • review rating 5  Just Unique has been my go-to vendor for all contractor work. They have the expertise and most importantly, display integrity in their work. Fast to response and always ensuring good customer experience even after you have made full payment.

    thumb Notti Chef
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  We have been engaged Just Unique Consultation SB for fabrication works on our company events. The staffs are responding fast enough and very patient on follow up. They are flexible enough to provide any possible solutions to solve our concerns. I would recommend their service as they are so much prioritize the quality of works and services with reasonable price. Good job!

    thumb Jordan Dnity
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  We hired Just Unique for our temporary kiosk set up at an exhibition. Their one stop centre for all exhibition and expo needs has helped us in solving on our storage, especially after each exhibition. They design and set up. Then after the exhibition, they would dismantle the kiosk in a timely manner (many organisers insist on after hours and limited time to dismantle) and store our kiosk away. Their charges are reasonable considering the extent of work they put in for us. Now we can finally declare we have a dedicated contractor for our exhibitions. Just Unique = Peace of Mind

    thumb Marrybrown Suki
    9/26/2018
  • review rating 1  These guys really scammed us. Did not deliver to us what we paid for. STAY AWAY! For RM 50,000 the quality of workmanship provided by them was terrible. Please see image. They promised us an LED sign but never delivered. For RM50,000+ i would have expected a better result. This is the worst contractor I have ever worked with.

    thumb Faruq Marican
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  We engaged Just Unique to set up our kiosk at Bangi. They gave honest and practical opinions, saving us unnecessary expenses. They are equally creative and has a great network of professionals that we got to leverage on for other aspects of our business. We highly recommend Just Unique!

    thumb Carmen Yap
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  Trustworthy, professional road show specialist who have years of experience and insights in this industry. Can deal with various fields, designs are diverse, able to match any request that come their ways. Finish the job on time too. Recommended for business who want unique and good quality booth during exhibition. Especially 1st timer like my company, that not sure what we want, the consultant manage to sit down with us and discuss the details, while being true to our goals. No heart attack and headache. Thanks again for the good service.

    thumb June Hor
    10/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Team Just Unique is the one of the best teams that came into our path this year! We engaged their services for our kiosk set up in Midvalley, a Grade A Mall in KL with the most stringent rules for their tenants. On behalf of us, they dealt with the mall's fitout department with a professional attitude and utmost patience. We neednt go through the hassle of all the paperwork and various requirements from the mall. Team Just Unique did all for us! They are what we retailers want: a contractor that would take our the cumbersome work from us and deliver results, exactly what we have in mind. Professional. Timely. Reasonably priced. We fully recommend their services. In and out of Malaysia. Brand owner of GelatoStar, Dessert Bar.

    thumb Prudence Loh
    9/25/2018